ARRI Tech Talk – Commercial Lighting Basics – Free Webinar on October 28

October 26th, 2020 icon / message-square
ARRI Tech Talk - Commercial Lighting Basics - Free Webinar on October 28

The next ARRI Tech Talk free online webinar takes place on Wednesday, October 28 at 7.30 pm CET / 1.30 pm ET / 10.30 am PT. In a 60 minutes live session, ARRI Cinema Lens Specialist Art Adams will talk about the basics of commercial lighting.

The traditional german camera and lighting manufacturer ARRI is known to produce educational content via the ARRI Academy. They offer many online courses and webinars.

ARRI Tech Talk Live – Commercial Lighting Basics

The upcoming online webinar from the ARRI Tech Talk series will approach the topic of commercial lighting. The ARRI Cinema Lens Specialist Art Adams will talk about lighting and shooting commercials.

ARRI online education. Source: ARRI

The talk is scheduled to last 60 minutes during which Art Adams will break down the lighting of several commercials. ARRI says the webinar will provide tips and tricks on how to improve the resulting images when shooting commercials at different budget levels.

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 between 07.30 pm and 08.30 pm CET / 05:30 pm – 06.30 pm UTC / 10.30 am-11.30 am PT / 1.30 pm – 2:30pm ET. Participation in the webinar is free of charge. Further details will be available after online registration via this link. If you have any questions about the webinar, you can contact the ARRI Marketing Team.

You can also check other ARRI online education offers here on ARRI webpage.

Did you ever participate in an ARRI Tech Talk webinar? Are you going to participate in this one about commercial lighting? Share your thoughts in the comments section underneath the article.

Leave a Reply

guest
Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest
No comments yet
Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest

Take part in the CineD community experience