Planet5D Interview With Zacuto’s Steve Weiss. 04/04/11.

Mitch over at Planet 5D has been upping his game with these web cam interviews. Today he will have Steve Weiss from Zacuto as a guest. I’m guessing that Steve will have the new Zacuto EVF with him during the interview. This has been a very long wait and I suspect that the EVF will be worth it when it’s ready. To get a first look at it , tune in to the interview tonight. Here are the details.

Click here to check it out.

planet5D live with Steve Weiss from Zacuto

Monday April 4th – 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/12pm PDT – 7pm GMT (which will be 8pm in London in case you care)”

 

Leave a Reply

guest
Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest
No comments yet
Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest

Take part in the CineD community experience