Advertisement

SIGMA Live Event – Mar 25th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00

SIGMA Live Event – Mar 25th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00

Something is cooking over at SIGMA HQ. The company will hold an online (for obvious reasons) event today, March 25. Although the intel might be found elsewhere, at CineD we don’t do leaks nor do we talk about rumors. So no one knows for sure what SIGMA will unveil today, but we’ll find out for sure soon!

The all-online event will take place today, March 25th 2021 and you can watch it on YouTube (stream is embedded below):

The event is called “Stage Online” since SIGMA normally holds carefully planned and executed real-life events when it comes to presenting new products.

SIGMA Stage Online

Since this seems to be a big event for SIGMA, there will be more than just a product announcement today, I suspect (of course, I don’t know what SIGMA is planning exactly). Maybe there will be new cameras, new lenses, some accessories? We’ll see. So, kick back and relax (if you can) and enjoy the show!

Official information is relatively thin at the moment. All we know is this:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Thursday, March 25th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.

SIGMA

The event will run for about 30 minutes.

Link: SIGMA

Let us know if you’re into SIGMA products and what you think the company will release today. Share your thoughtss in the coments below!

2 Comments

Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest
Filter:
all
Sort by:
latest

Take part in the CineD community experience

Win 300 hours of filmmaking courses valued at $349!